Styret

Styrets leder

Fredrik Tronier

fredrik@ungisorum.no

Styrets Nestleder

Marit Winderen Viken

marit@ungisorum.no

Styremedlem / Økonomiansvarlig

Tonje Halmrast

tonje@ungisorum.no

Styremedlem

Niclas Enger-Otten

niclas@ungisorum.no

Styremedlem / Skolekontakt

Isabelle Mikkelsen

isabelle@ungisorum.no

Styremedlem / Medlemskontakt

Randa J. Enberg

randa@ungisorum.no

Styremedlem /Ansatt ved skolen

Arne Vighals

epost